The Boardwalk Realty Team Support Staff

STOP!  Be prepared & avoid surprises, download your no obligation Mexico Buyers Guide.  We promise it will save you time & money.

finger

Know who to call or Contact For help

  • Toll Free USA: +1 (855) 239 – 0640
  • Toll Free Canada: +1 (855) 244 – 1306 
  • International Cell: 011 (521) 322 – 227 – 6064
thumbnail_image001

aimee lezama

sales Assistant To Michael Green

  • aimee@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 157 - 4704
Gustavo Vazquez

Gustavo Vazquez

sales Assistant to Michael Green

  • gustavo@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 110 - 5318

Gabe Romero

sales Assistant to Michael Green

  • gabe@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 382 3405

Diego Curiel

executive Assistant to Michael Green

  • diego@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 224 - 0014

Ana Paula Bravo

sales Assistant to John Swanson

  • anapaula@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (55) 7878 0588

Trent Steffen

sales assistant to Rob BoyD

  • trent@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 274 - 9265

Kevin Wu

executive assistant to Rob Boyd

  • kevin@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 224 - 0014

Luz Salcedo

Office Manager & administrative assistant to Swanson-Larson Team

  • luz@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 223 - 0001

Carmen Sauceda

Administrative Assistant To Michael Green

  • carmen@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 224 - 0014