The Boardwalk Realty Team Support Staff

STOP!  Be prepared & avoid surprises, download your no obligation Mexico Buyers Guide.  We promise it will save you time & money.

finger

Know who to call or Contact For help

  • Toll Free USA: +1 (855) 239-0640
  • Toll Free Canada: +1 (855) 244-1306
  • Sin Costo Mexico: 01 (800) 841-5272
  • International Cell: 011 (521) 322-227-6064

aimee lezama

sales Assistant For Michael Green

  • aimee@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 157 - 4704

Gustavo Vazquez

sales Assistant For Michael Green

  • gustavo@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 110 - 5318

Gabe Romero

sales Assistant For Michael Green

  • gabe@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +1 (808) 445 - 7043

Fany Boussard

executive Assistant to Michael Green

  • fany@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 224-0014

Ana Paula Bravo

sales Assistant For John Swanson

  • anapaula@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: 55 7878 05 88

Lars Sunberg

sales assistant for Rob Boyd

  • lars@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Cell: +52 (322) 104 -3031

Kevin Wu

executive administrator for Rob Boyd

  • kevin@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 224-0014

Luz Salcedo

Office Manager Downtown vallarta Office

  • luz@boardwalkrealtypv.com
  • Ofc: +52 (322) 223 - 0001